Whitaker Bank

We are Uniquely Kentucky!

Whitaker Bank is a subsidiary of Whitaker Bank Corporation of Kentucky with 44 banking locations in 15 counties throughout central and eastern Kentucky. We are locally owned, community driven and conveniently located.
Whitaker Bank is Uniquely Kentucky!

Berea Chamber of Commerce

Get our weekly email newsletter!

Copyright © 2022 Berea Chamber of Commerce